271
 
golf-main.jpg.png
icon Park1 eng
icon Community2 eng
Let's keep in touch! Subscribe to receive updates or call *6550
Febuary 2013

Tuesday, 19 February
Marlene - Marilyn and Merryl - Women and women's status in the cinema
Lecturer: Rafi Shragay

Thursday, 21 February
Movie - details will be provided

Sunday - 24 February
Purim - No activities

Tuesday, 26 February
The saddest clown - Rigoletto, Vardi
Lecturer: Merav Barak

Thursday 28 February
Guided listening to classical music
Lecturer: Dr. Eitan Or Noy

March 2013

Sunday 3 March
Hormonal imbalances
Lecturer: Prof. Ami Klein

Tuesday 5 March
Extensive view of the Middle East
Lecturer: Dr. Moti Keidar

Thursday 7 March
Women in Hebrew song
Lecturer: Shmulik Zvi

Sunday 10 March
Current events in space
Lecturer: Tal Inbar

Tuesday 12 March
Movie - details will be provided

Thursday 14 March
The Hibat Zion movement and its instigators, the beginning of the First Aliyah
Lecturer: Dr. Anat Gueta

Sunday 17 March
Italy - Milano and the Lake District
Lecturer: Devora Rotbert

Tuesday 19 March
Female deliverers in the tales of the Exodus
Lecturer: Rivka Hagag

Thursday 21 March
Tour with Yisrael Arad

Sunday 24 March
Festive encounter with Rabbi Zvi Alon - for Passover

Tuesday 26 March
Passover - Happy Holiday! No activities

Thursday 28 March
The human revolution and the riddle of the beginning of culture from a new perspective
Lecturer: Dr. Danny Naveh

Sunday 31 March
Passover eve - No activities